MENU
 

Exhibitions, Events & Workshops

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Tuesday 16 October

  • See what exhibitions are displaying in Taupo Museum's art galleries and what's coming up until February 2019.
    Date: Wed 04 Jul 2018 - Mon 25 Feb 2019
    Time: 10:00 AM - 04:30 PM
  • An exciting variety of courses scheduled through September and October, presented by ART School - Encaustic Wax, Painterly Woodcut Printing and Photography.
    Date: Sun 23 Sep 2018 - Sun 21 Oct 2018
  • Weathered Buildings, Flower Vignettes & Still Life Riot, Requests e.g. Foreign Lands. Painting tuition with Sue Graham
    Date: Sat 29 Sep 2018 - Sun 28 Oct 2018
    Time: 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Weathered Buildings or Foreign Lands, Still Life Riot and Prepare Mixed Media, Mixed Media cont'd. Painting tuition with Sue Graham
    Date: Sat 06 Oct 2018 - Sat 27 Oct 2018
    Time: 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday 11 November

  • Taking linocut a little further with layering and mixed media.
    Date: Sun 11 Nov 2018
    Time: 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday 21 November

  • Taupo Art Connection's end of year exhibition in November has been cancelled. Apologies for any inconvenience.
    Date: Wed 21 Nov 2018 - Sun 6 Jan 2019
  • Sunday 9 December

  • Learn basic traditional marbling techniques and use them on different media. A fun relaxing meditative workshop.
    Date: Sun 09 Dec 2018
    Time: 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM